Full Members)

Agianian Bogos (Pavlos),  Dr. - Democritus University of Thrace e-mail: magiania@mbg.duth.gr. Tel: +30 25510 30668

Adamopoulos Athanassios,  Mr. - Institute of Structural and Molecular Biology, University of Edinburgh, e-mail: A.Adamopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk, Tel: +44(0)7858331887

Archontis George,  Prof. - Department of Physics, University of Cyprus, e-mail: archonti@ucy.ac.cy, Tel: + 357 22 89 28 22

Bethanis Costas, Dr. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: kbeth@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294222

Calamiotou Mairy, Prof. - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: mcalam@cc.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 210727 6778

Chatziefthymiou Spyros - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: spchatzi@chem.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503617

Chegkazi Magda, Ms. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: magda_che@yahoo.gr  - Tel.: +30 2310998193

Christidis Panagiotis, Prof. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki e-mail: cristid@auth.gr - Tel.: +30 2310998193

Chrysina Evangelia, Dr. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: echrysina@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273761

Dimarogona Maria, Post-doc at SLU Uppsala, email: maria.dimarogona@slu.se

Dova Eva, Dr.- Avantium Technologies, Amsterdam e-mail: eva.dova@avantium.com Tel.: +31 (0)20 5868049

Dracopoulos Vassilios, Dr.- FORTH/ICE-HT, e-mail:indy@iceht.forth.gr Tel.: +30 2610 965229

Eliopoulos Elias, Prof. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: eliop@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294223

Fotinou Konstantina, Dr. - University of Oxford, e-mail: ntina_fot@yahoo.gr

Gantis Anestis, Dr. - . K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: agadis@phys.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 210727 6778

Gazi Anastassia, Dr. - . Crystallography Lab, Institute of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology (IMBB) e-mail: agaz@biology.uoc.gr - Tel.: +30 2810394429

Giastas Peter, Dr. - Hellenic "Pasteur" Institute e-mail: pegias@chem.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503617

Glykos Nicholas, Dr. - Democritus University of Thrace e-mail: glykos@mbg.duth.gr  - Tel.: +30 25510 30620

Hamodrakas Stavros, Prof. - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: shamodr@biol.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 2107274931

Hountas Thanassis, Prof. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: hount@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294217

Karpusas Michael, Dr. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail:  mkarp@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 210 5294221

Katerinopoulou Anna, Dr. - Geological Institute - University of Copenhagen e-mail: aka@geol.ku.dk  - Tel.: +45-35322498

Kanellopoulos Panagiotis, Dr. - e-mail: - Tel.:

Kavounis Dinos, Prof. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki e-mail: kavounis@ccf.auth.gr  - Tel.: +30 2310998134

Kokkinidis Michael, Prof. - Univ. of Crete email: kokkinidis@imbb.forth.gr - Tel.: +30 2810394351 / 455

Kontou Maria, Dr.- Dep. of Biochemistry and Biotechnology, University of Thessaly email: mkontou@bio.uth.gr - Tel: +30 2410-565281

Kontopidis Georgios, Prof. - Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Thessaly email: gkontopidis@vet.uth.gr - Tel: +30 24410 66081

Lappas Alexandros, Dr. - IESL-FORTH e-mail: lappas@iesl.forth.gr - Tel: +30 2810391344

Leonidas Demetres, Dr. -  University of Thessaly e-mail: ddleonidas@bio.uth.gr - Tel.: +30 2410565278

Macedonopoulou Stella, Dr. - MERCK Hellas e-mail: merckhel@otenet.gr - Tel.: +30 2109885300

Margiolaki Irene, Dr. - European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESRF) e-mail: Irene.margiolaki@esrf.fr- Tel:+33476882148

Mathioudakis Nikolas, Dr. - Postdoctoral fellow, NCSR Demokritos. - (Tel) +30-210-6503617

Mavridis Irene M., Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: mavridi@chem.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503793 / 3617

Mavromoustakos Thomas,  Prof. - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: tmavro@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 210 7274293

Mentzafos Dimitris, Prof. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: mentz@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294215

Mergia Konstantina, Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"  e-mail: kmergia@ipta.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503706

Michaelidis Adonis, Dr. - Univ. of Ioannina e-mail: amihail@cc.uoi.gr - Tel.: +30 265109 8447

Moschopoulou Evagelia , Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: evagelia@ims.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 210 6503320

Mpozopoulos Anastassios, Dr. - Aristoteles Univ. of Thessaloniki   e-mail:mpozopoulos@ccf.auth.gr  - Tel.: +30 2310998194

Nastopoulos Vassilis, Prof. - Univ. of Patras e-mail: Nastopoulos@chemistry.upatras.gr - Tel.: +30 2610997133

Nounessis George, Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: nounesis@rrp.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503936 / 15

Papadopoulos Georgios, Dr. - University of Thessaly,  e-mail: papg@chem.uth.gr - Tel.: +30 6936-499444

Papageorgiou Anastassios, Dr. - Turku Centre for Biotechnology, Finland, e-mail: tassos.papageorgiou@btk.fi - Tel: +358 (0)2 333 8012

Papandreou A. Nikolaos, Dr. - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: papandre@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294372

Papanikolaou Yiannis, Dr. - Foundation of Research & Technology Crete e-mail: papanikolau@imbb.forth.gr - Tel.: +30 2810394352 / 3

Pavlidou Anastassia, Dr. N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: pavlidou@chem.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503793

Perrakis Anastasis, Dr. The Nederland's Cancer Institute, email: a.perrakis@nki.nl

Perdikatsis Vassilis, Prof. - Technical Univ. of Crete e-mail: vperdik@mred.tuc.gr - Tel.:

Petratos Kyriakos, Dr. - Foundation of Research & Technology Crete e-mail: petratos@imbb.forth.gr - Tel.: +30 2810394352 / 3

Pinotsis Nikos, Dr.- Max F. Perutz Laboratories, University of Vienna, Austria  e-mail: nikos.pinotsis@univie.ac.at - Tel.: +43-1-4277-52224

Poulas Kostas, Dr. - Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras e-mail: kpoulas@upatras.gr - Tel.: 30 2610 996386

Psycharis Vassilis, Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: vpsychar@ims.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503346/65

Raptopoulou Katerina,Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: craptop@ims.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503346 /65

Rontoyianni Aliki, Dr. - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: aront@chem.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 2107274551

Saridakis Emanuel, Dr. N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: esaridak@chem.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503793

Skamnaki Vicky, Dr. -  National Hellenic Research Foundation" e-mail: vskamnaki@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273895

Skoulika Stavroula, Prof. - Univ. of Ioannina e-mail: vskoul@cc.uoi.gr - Tel.: +30 2651098446

Stergiou Anagnostis, Prof. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki e-mail: stergiou@auth.gr - Tel.: +30 2310998075

Stergioudis Georgios, Prof. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki  e-mail: stergioudis@ccf.auth.gr  - Tel.: +30 2310998194

Stratikos Eustratios, Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: stratos@rrp.demokritos.gr

Spyroulias  George, Prof. -Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras  e-mail: G.A.Spyroulias@upatras.gr

Tzamalis Pavlos, Dr.- Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: ptzamalis@rrp.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503915

Tzartos Socrates, Prof. - Hellenic "Pasteur" Institute e-mail: tzartos@mail.pasteur.gr - Tel.: +30 2106478842

Tsorteki Frantzeska - Agricultural Univ. of Athens e-mail: gphy4koa@aua.gr - Tel.: +30 2105294222

Tsitsanou Katerina, Dr. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: kats@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273895

Vlassi Metaxia, Dr. - N.C.S.R. "Demokritos" e-mail: meta@bio.demokritos.gr - Tel.: +30 2106503574

Vorgias Costas, Prof. - N. K. University of Athens e-mail: cvorgias@biol.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 2107274514

Voutsas Georges, Prof. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki e-mail: voutsas@ccf.auth.gr - Tel.: +30 2310998 054

Zervou Maria, Dr. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: mzervou@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273870

Zographos Spyros, Dr. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: sez@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273895

Zoumpoulakis Panagiotis. - National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: pzoump@eie.gr - Tel.: +30 2107273831

 

Post-Graduate Members

Mr. Eggonopoulos-Papadopoulos, B. - Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki e-mail: eggob@auth.gr - Tel.: +30 2310998075

Ms. Georgoulia Panagiota - Democritus University of Thrace e-mail: pg9438@mbg.duth.gr

Ms. Kyritsi Chrysa, Ms. -  National Hellenic Research Foundation e-mail: chryskyr@yahoo.gr/p>

Mr. Mitakidis Nikolaos, Mr. -  Imperial College London, London, UK ee-mail: nikolaos.mitakidis08@imperial.ac.uk - Tel: +44 7598944505/span>

Mr. Papandreou Nikolas - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: npapand@cc.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 2107274545

Ms. Pavlou Kyriaki - N. K. Univ. of Athens e-mail: cpavlou@cc.uoa.gr - Tel.: +30 2107274545

 

Honorary Members

Prof. Dame, Louise N. Johnson, FRS, LMB, University of Oxford, Oxford, U.K.

Prof. Evangelos N. Moudrianakis, Dept. of Biology, The John Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Prof. Panayotis I. Rentzeperis Dept. of Physics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece .

Prof. David Stuart, FRS, MRC Professor of Structural Biology, Division of Structural Biology, Henry Wellcome Building for Genomic Medicine, Oxford, OX3 7BN, UK

Prof. Dimitris Tsernoglou, Dept. of Biochemistry, Univiversity of Rome, Rome, Italy

Prof. Georges Tsoucaris, Res. Lab. of the Museums of France, Ctr Rech & Restaurat, UMR 171, CNRS, Paris, France